Today I’m Wearing – 4/1/13

h and m necklaceFor today’s illustration I set myself a two minute deadline, something that seems quite generous when at college we’re often only given a minute to draw something. I also decided that today would be the day that I brought out my new Tria Markers for the first time – thanks Mum. I think I might have fallen in love already. I thought they would take more getting used to than they did, I used the brush tip and it wasn’t that dissimilar to using an actual paintbrush. So glad that I asked for these for Christmas instead of some of the cheaper ones that I was looking at.

Sian

 

Leave a Reply

