What Do You Think Is Beautiful?

what is beauty

As part of my college work I’m looking at what other peoples idea of what is beautiful. For my research I want to know what you think is beautiful it can be absolutely anything – people, places, words, music, things or even something that isn’t traditionally thought of as beautiful. I would be really grateful if you could send me what you think either as a few words or a picture / link to one. 

You can leave a comment, tweet me @Sian_SLF , or send me an e-mail at illustratedstyleblog@gmail.com. If you can get any of your friends or family to help me out too that would be amazing.

Thanks

Sian

2 thoughts on “What Do You Think Is Beautiful?

Leave a Reply

